How can I save the workspaces to USB or share them with other participants?
Saving your workspaces to an USB flash drive or sharing them via email is very simple. Press the [Share/ Save] button (three dots connected) on the left side of the screen to start sharing.
The "Share/Save Menu" will be open, with two options to save your workspaces.
After selecting your desired share option: [Send a copy] (share via email) or [Save] (save to USB), you can tap the work spaces you want to be included. (cells will get a yellow check mark when selected).
Follow instruction A. for sending a copy by email, Follow instruction B for sharing a copy to an USB drive:
Instruction A. "Send a copy": A pdf with all workspaces that contain drawings, annotation and screenshots will be sent to a list of recipients. If you have selected the option to send the saved version via email you need to input the recipient(s) address and the subject. If you want to send just one or two workspaces from the complete session tap on each workspace; the selected one will be saved and submitted.
Tap on the recipient address, and onscreen keyboard will pop up on the bottom side of the screen.
Tooltip: if you have multiple recipients, press [Enter] after typing the first email address and you will be able to input the next recipient.
When everything is ready press the "plane" icon to send the email.
If all email addresses were typed correctly you will receive the following message:
Instruction B. "Save to USB": A pdf with all workspaces that contain drawings, annotation and screenshots will be saved to the USB flash drive. Insert the USB flash drive formatted FAT32 in one of the USB ports located underneath of the bezel, on the left side.
Press the icon to save the workspaces. In the top right of the screen, you will see a notification when the workspaces are saved. If saving is not possible, you will get a red warning.